Looking for the Fillable 2018 Pool Registration Form?

Monday, April 02 2018 @ 02:16 PM

Contributed by: hmcdevitt

Please click here to download.

The form is located on the drop down menu at top of this page. Hover over "board/committees/Pool," and click on "Pool Documents" where you will see the "2018 Pool Registration Form (fillable)."  Click on the form to open.  Please be sure to read the instructions on the form's first page.
Online pool registration ends Friday, April 27, 2018.


Pool ID Registration Sessions:
Deadline for Online Registration - April 27 (2018 pool ID stickers mailed out by May 15)
Saturday, May 12 - Registration Session - 10am-1pm
Thursday, May 17 -Registration Session - 6-8pm
Saturday, May 19 - Registration Session - 10am-1pm
Thursday, May 24 - Registration Session - 6-8pm
Friday, May 25 - Registration Session -  1-4pm (last day to register before pools open)
Saturday, May 26 - POOLS OPEN
Tuesday, May 29 - Late Registration - 6-8pm
Wednesday, May 30 - Late Registration - 4-6pm

Once the scheduled pool registration sessions end (May 30), pool IDs will be renewed or processed every Friday during the pool season in the management office from 9am until 1pm.  Stickers and ID cards will be made available for pickup on Fridays after 3pm at the Glen Eagles pool front desk.  Please ask the guards for your pool IDs (filed under last name).


************************************************************************
Crosspointe Associate Pool Memberships Available - $550 for the entire pool season.  Contact the Management office at 703-690-2321 for details and membership forms/instructions. 


Crosspointe
http://www.crosspointe.info/article.php/20180402141621924