Javascript not enabled on your browser

Site navigation will be effected

Community Contacts


Community Contacts
Click on an individual's name to email them directly.



    President: Howard Kaufer 703-690-7364  
    Vice President:  Larry Rice 703-690-6101  
    Secretary: Pat Ciarlo 703-690-0269  
    Treasurer: Brian Riley 703-690-6821  
    Trustee: Alan Sullivan 703-690-0650  
     Trustee: Andrew Haskins 703-489-7750  
     Trustee: John Cewe 703-690-3534  
     Trustee: Ed Mills 703-690-2130  
     Trustee: Hayden Shea 571-217-3559  



Architectural Review Board


Nick Rumberger  
  Budget & Finance        
    Chair: Phil Ciarlo 703-690-0269  
    Chair: Andy Haskins  703-489-7750  
  Neighborhood Watch        
    Chair: Larry Rice 703-690-6101  
  Open Space        
    Chair: Stuart Copan 703-690-0712  
    Chair: Scott LeMay  
    Chair: Kevin Garrahan 703-495-0630  
  Social Co-Chair: Andrew Haskins 703-489-7750    
    Co-Chair Chris Parrett    
  Swim Team Representative    Ryan Whelan  
  Dive Team Representative    Winsome Lenfert  
  Civic Associations Representatives        
    South County Federation: Cathy Bonnefil    
    Springfield District Council: John Cewe     
    Mount Vernon Council :      
Community Center Information      
Hours: 9am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
8275 Glen Eagles Lane
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
Phone: 703-690-2321  Fax: 703-690-8574


Oak Chase Poolhouse
(open during pool season only)
8580 Oak Chase Circle
Fairfax Station, VA  22039

  Onsite Community Managers   Heather McDevitt
Mary Demeter
Assistant Manager  
Management Company FirstService Residential
11351 Random Hills Road
Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-385-1133  Fax: 703-591-5785
Trash Contractor Republic Services (formerly AAA)    
703-818-8222 (Customer Service)    
     Use this: